No. Any withdrawals that have been made will be processed as normal, even if you have closed your account.
No. All withdrawals are sent to your main deposit option. All deposit and withdrawal options should be in your own name.
If you wish, you may cancel your pending withdrawals by heading to the Withdrawal section of your profile section. At the top of this section there is a "Cancel" button and your pending withdrawal. Please note that if you cannot see the "Cancel" button, this simply means that your withdrawal has been approved and that your funds will be with you shortly.